Recital: Music from the Western Reserve


Selections from:

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet in G major, K. 387, ‘Spring’
  • Charles Washington: “Midnight Child”
  • Antonín Dvořák: String Quartet No. 96 in F major, Op. 96 ‘American’

Featuring special guest cellist Rebecca Merblum.

For more information, visit Music from the Western Reserve here!


Christ Church Episcopal 21 Aurora St, Hudson, OH 44236, USA